Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susie Scott

Susie Scott

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Scott
"Dani Williams is my go to girl!"
Profile photo of B.B. Batten

B.B. Batten

February 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B.B. Batten
"Logan did a great job taking care of my homeowners insurance as well as 4 vehicles. In doing so he greatly reduced my insurance rates that Geico was currently charging me."
Profile photo of Baref

Baref

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Baref
"Dani was incredibly helpful and responsive with helping me out! Saved us some time and money, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Madison Sterne

Madison Sterne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Sterne
"I worked with Logan who provided great service through the whole process and ended up saving me money! Highly recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Jaquesha Holley

Jaquesha Holley

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaquesha Holley
"Dani is such a breath of fresh air whenever we speak, she is professional, courteous, and always seeking to please the customer, she is by far one of my favorite associates!!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Martin

Michele Martin

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Martin
"Easy to communicate to. Answered all my questions. Very professional. Thank you"
Profile photo of chad fiore

chad fiore

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chad fiore
"The most helpful and knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. I would recommend anyone and everyone to do business here!"
Profile photo of Elijah Carter

Elijah Carter

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elijah Carter
"Sheryl was great, had a hard time getting my drive safe and save beacon, but she has stayed on top of it, great service!! Thanks sheryl"
Profile photo of Big Foot

Big Foot

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Big Foot
"Good day believers, I have been with State Farm and Brett Pendergast for over a decade now. They have provided me with excellent service over the years and helped me out with both auto and home incidents. They are very reasonable with their rates and very generous with their service and time. I definitely recommend that you give them a call if you are in search of insurance, I can guarantee they will stack up as good or better than any other insurance agency out there. No myth. The company is conveniently located off I64 near Mount Trashmore in Virginia Beach or/and you can use their app that is also very convenient. Once again, make sure that if you are comparing or looking for an insurance company or policy, you put these guys on the list and give them a call. Scott L. Va.Bch."
Profile photo of Larry Buckman

Larry Buckman

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Buckman
"Hands down Brett Pendergast and his team at state farm insurance are the best in the business. Superb customer service second to none. I highly recommend Brett for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Travis Rightmeyer

Travis Rightmeyer

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Rightmeyer
"Brett is the BEST! He is professional, a pleasure to deal with, and is always quick to respond to my emails and phone calls. I have been with Brett for many years now and highly recommend him and his team for your insurance needs. - Travis Rightmeyer"
Profile photo of Bridget Pendergast

Bridget Pendergast

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Pendergast
"Very professional and knowledgeable! Always available when needed! The very best!!!"
Profile photo of Troy Parker

Troy Parker

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Parker
"Brett is best agent I have ever had. Great staff and service. Handles all my needs."
Profile photo of JC Wynkoop

JC Wynkoop

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JC Wynkoop
"Brett has done a great job protecting our Home and Auto. 5 Stars isn’t enough. If I could give them 6 Stars I would."
Profile photo of Lee Pearson

Lee Pearson

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Pearson
"Brett and his TEAM are extremely focused on giving their customers prompt, competitive and accurate insurance advice to meet all of one's insurance needs under one roof! I rest easy knowing The Pendergast Team w/ State Farm insures all of my needs. Thank you for the Awesome service!!"
Profile photo of Josh Provencher

Josh Provencher

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Provencher
"Easy to use, super responsive to any issues I’ve had."
Profile photo of Joe Hart

Joe Hart

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Hart
"We’ve used Brett, and his team, for our family’s insurance needs for 10+ years. Brett and team have always been there to answer questions and resolve situations quickly when needed. I’d highly recommend giving them a call for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Allison Kimnach

Allison Kimnach

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Kimnach
"I wanted to extend a sincere thank to the service team at Brett’s office, specifically Dani Williams. Her promptness, professionalism and attention to detail is stellar. She helped answer my questions and addressed my concerns. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Fred Savage

Fred Savage

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Savage
"Very good company will work with you great agents especiallDy anielle"
Profile photo of Michelle Cherwa

Michelle Cherwa

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cherwa
"Very friendly office! Dani is always so helpful and easily answers all of questions!"
Profile photo of Danielle DeLashmutt

Danielle DeLashmutt

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle DeLashmutt
"Best choice ever! Brett and his staff, My rep Dani Williams, are the best! With all the overall changes and increases due to our economy I still get the best rate and everything explained patiently in detail! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of D Wills (Coach’s Wife)

D Wills (Coach’s Wife)

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D Wills (Coach’s Wife)
"It's nice to see my agent with a second location. I love the convenience of being able to go to either office to conduct my business. Brett's Service Team is always knowledgeable and willing to help me understand the ins and outs of my policies. Feels like family!"
Profile photo of Bany Urbina

Bany Urbina

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bany Urbina
"(Translated by Google) Fast and answer all your questions, friendly (Original) Rápido y responden todas tus preguntas , amable"
Profile photo of Lawanda J

Lawanda J

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda J
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Conrad Judson

Conrad Judson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Conrad Judson
"Greetings! The agent or service representative Ms. Wendy ANTOLIN was very helpful and informative. Really appreciate her patience in the electronic signature process. People like her are an asset to your organization.....Truly, cjj."